Trusted Professionals

Below, you will find a listing of trusted professionals that we believe to be competent, ethical, and that provide a high level of service in their particular fields of expertise. As with any business transaction, you should complete your own due diligence before proceeding.

Tax & Accounting

Dollar Logsdon, CPA
Personal & Business Services
972-315-5777
dollar@dollarfacts.com

Alan Tolmas, CPA
Forensic Accounting & Valuation Services
972-931-1800
atolmas@texff.com

Property & Casualty Insurance

Steve White
Personal & Business Insurance Services
214-865-9966
steve@stevewhiteinsurance.com

Legal Services

Kevin Ross, J.D.
Business & Estate Law
214-691-11776
kross@kevinmrosspc.com

Real Estate

Leslie Deacon
Residential Real Estate
214-356-9426
leslie@betterdallashomes.com

Don Sprague
Commercial Real Estate
972-836-9484
don@donaldsprague.com

Mortgage

Herb Ziev
Residential Mortgage Services
214-683-1427
hziev@mrmortgagemaker.com